12 Wishes – (A Christmas Audio Drama Written And Performed By Sirena Rayleeta Lind)

Merry Christmas, my Treasures!

12 Wishes

Written and Performed By: Sirena Rayleeta Lind

Video Rendered By: Amanda Froats

Sound Design: Joshua J. Price and Krystal Camarco

Rated PG for light Language

Description: This is a special Christmas release that is a true display of Sirena’s many talents. Having written and performed this holiday piece, Sirena takes us on a fantastic journey along side a homeless teenager, Emma, who recieves a mysterious Snowglobe that somehow grants her the Christmas miracle she didn’t even know she needed.

Listen Here:

Christmas Caroling: Kimberly Kiser, Heather Olsen, Erin Swallow, and Lourie Holzmann

Music: Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
“Deck the Halls A”, “Dreams Become Real”, “Bittersweet”, “Heartbreaking”, “Oh Holy Night”, “Sovereign”,”To The Ends”, “Touching Moments Three”, “Almost New”, “Reaching Out”, “Promising Relationship”,”Angels We Have Heard On High”

Music from https://filmmusic.io by Kevin MacLeod (https://incompetech.com)
License: CC BY (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)

Sound effects: freesound.org, Soundsnap, Sound doggs, or self-produced.

This production was produced underneath a Creative Commons Attribution Non Commercial No Derivative 4.0 International License
License: CC-BY-NC-ND